Sort:  

So to your selected people, are you just offering the EA for use, testing, and feedback?

Yes, the selected people once we go live will be able to use the program free (without a fee). In the meantime you could test the EA on a demo account to see it working and all of the feedback/suggestion/ideas will be greatly appreciated!

I suggest using fx choice for a broker (but you can use any non FIFO broker) because of their reputation as well as bitcoin deposits & withdrawals.

All that I need is a demo account number for you to begin testing the EA on your own computer and I will provide installation instructions.

Thank you for the invite.

Absolutely @amazingprofit, the journey is only beginning.

Awesome please keep me updated .

My demo account is working on FXChoice-Pro Demo 79942

I am going to get out information to you today on how to get setup and connected @carrinm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49