You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For New Steemers / Is STEEM Making Real Money? Absolutely Yes / Proof Inside.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello @lordoftruth

I use https://wirexapp.com/
So I can buy whatever I want anywhere in the world.

It is important to understand that STEEM is the real money and you can already use it some places directly from your Steemit Wallet.
I have done that and @mallorcaman do it all the time on Mallorca.

https://steemit.com/family/@mallorcaman/eat-and-pay-with-steem

The name of the game is: keep your STEEM as Steem Power until you need to pay something.

Have a nice day everybody ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for advice.
As you see I am new here..
To be honest I did not make any investment in steem!
as I had some financial problem for some healthy problem, the reason why I can not keep all in SP.
Because I need to withdraw every week my SBD for live..
Hopping in future to be a good steemer and to can do as your advice!
I know it is real money ..and I worked hard for it but I enjoyed it!
I know also that every one of you worked hard before getting a good result.
Maybe after few months I will keep everything in steem power but for now I can not do that ..
I hope you understand me.
I bookmarked https://wirexapp.com/.. and thank you for this great info.
Thanks for great support
Thanks for your time and advice!
By the way I visted Oslo few years ago and really I enjoyed
Takk for advarsel og god støtte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30