Eat and pay with steem

in #family7 years ago

Just enjoying a meal @metropolisbar we will be paying with steem like we normally do when we come here.


Spending time with my children is one of the few things I enjoy in my life right now.

Sort:  

fantastic .... sure we will be seeing more and more of this. you guys are pioneers woo hoo

Its a great feeling to use money like this and to promote steem at the same time.

I love spending time with my kids...its good for the soul. Plus how awesome is that? You can have a meal using steem! Cool! Does this place allow you to transfer it to them or do you exchange it first? Still so exciting!

I've bought many a burrito with my steem. It may not be a free lunch, but it's pretty close :-D

Well done
Enjoy mate with your family

Spend time with my children is best in life !

Good things for all concerned!

How can you pay for a meal with Steem? Does the restaurant accept Steem or are you converting Steem back to fiat currency. Im a new Steemit user.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63