For New Steemers / Is STEEM Making Real Money? Absolutely Yes / Proof Inside.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

xapo.jpg

I have been here from July 2016, But I started to be active the last 3 weeks because I was so busy working in forex field more than 9 years as Official Representative for many forex brokers.

xm.JPG
Official XM Representative ( 2010-2014)

hiwayfx.JPG
Official Hiwayfx Representative ( 2014-2016)

I left everything behind and Few weeks ago, I started to be active here as steemer because I was sure from my first:
Steemit is "...Something more Powerful..!!" than any other social media.

Few days ago I was asked here and in particular "Is STEEM making real money? " The reason why yesterday I withdraw via @BlockTrades few SBD to My Xapo Visa Card (BTC).

Withdraw proof.png
Withdraw Proof

I posted this withdraw proof here just to show every one ( New Steemers ), it is real money and I went with one of our steemers to supermarket to buy some beers using my Xapo Visa Card after I exchanged my SBD to Bitcoin just to show him how I make money By steemit and I did not get crazy yet and how I enjoy my Steemit Beer.

ay4llBm.png

My point of view:
Will be great, if other steemers post thier withdraw proof to show the new users that they can make money in steemit and may also change thier life.

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth

Sort:  

Hello @lordoftruth

I use https://wirexapp.com/
So I can buy whatever I want anywhere in the world.

It is important to understand that STEEM is the real money and you can already use it some places directly from your Steemit Wallet.
I have done that and @mallorcaman do it all the time on Mallorca.

https://steemit.com/family/@mallorcaman/eat-and-pay-with-steem

The name of the game is: keep your STEEM as Steem Power until you need to pay something.

Have a nice day everybody ;-)

Thanks for advice.
As you see I am new here..
To be honest I did not make any investment in steem!
as I had some financial problem for some healthy problem, the reason why I can not keep all in SP.
Because I need to withdraw every week my SBD for live..
Hopping in future to be a good steemer and to can do as your advice!
I know it is real money ..and I worked hard for it but I enjoyed it!
I know also that every one of you worked hard before getting a good result.
Maybe after few months I will keep everything in steem power but for now I can not do that ..
I hope you understand me.
I bookmarked https://wirexapp.com/.. and thank you for this great info.
Thanks for great support
Thanks for your time and advice!
By the way I visted Oslo few years ago and really I enjoyed
Takk for advarsel og god støtte

Looking smooth at the trading desk @lordoftruth !! Great pics!!

I am old man .. mate ( in 6 aug ) I am 57 years
Thanks for support

I'm just 10 years below you @lordoftruth ;)

You are young lol .. just 47 !!
I am your old brother
RS My last post Mate
Will be good if the new steemer read it, I think !
As a lot asked me this question

Thanks big brother!! Will take a looko ....

Thanking in advance

No problem brother!!

lol!!!
I'm only 40 and going to retired next year
:-)!

Great information. Thank you for sharing. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thanks Mate for vist, support and upvote

You're welcome.

Can I ask you so kindly to resteem me this post to give the post more visibilty..
Because a lot asked me the same question, the reason why I put the proof inside.

Thank you for sharing! I think it's great idea to post posts like this for people to trust more to this site! I will do this kind of post too! Good luck to you all!

That was the reason, Why I posted it, as a lot do not believe that we make real money here.
Thanks for visit and support

I originally came here for no censorship but getting paid for things like photographer also im in.

Thanks for visit and support

Thanks for invitation
I am already logged in http://steemspeak.com
I can hear some voices but I do not yet how can I use it !!

you´ll get familiar with it. Is easy.
Settings->Voice->Push To Talk Button

I verified my account .. I can see the voice now is connected
I can not dowload in my pc .. as I have xp
Advice me
can I use without download !!
Sorry for taking a lot of your time

Thanks for great support
Happy to be one of your followers as I have a lot to learn from you

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/fyrstikken-is-here-and-can-make-it-possible-one-post-of-mine-got-yesterday-usd72

Thanks for great support and for your visit

Nice to show people outside of steemit, its real ,happening and not so complicated as all that ) steem On @lordoftruth )

thanks for nice words and for support
Have a great weekend

Congrats...I'm still waiting for my 1st payout...but more than that I enjoy connecting to people and having constructive conversations....rewards are just part of this whole system :)

I agree fully with you
We are not here just for money
Thanks for your visit
Steem on

You may check 1337coin, it start pumpin.. Thats anothe crypto..

So far i earned $60 here in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30