LTC Litecoin March 19 Evening Update - Supports, Resistances, Elliot WavesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
Two counts. Will depend on which resistance or support breaks.
A break below $155 could signal a correction phase to the fib regions below, supports between $147-$153
A break above $163 could signal a rally to $171.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019


My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Thanks for the love and support always! If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, and donate to Luna (my dog's) cryptocurrency piggy bank.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC: 3FYAk7kMXP21S2hFvr7GrANAEDwxknCjCS
NEO: ANNmGUDAoFZs52dEkckQoL1vw34sxiV4Ey
EOS: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
Ethereum: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
LTC: LPHXW5WGSSES6RkZ9VXQe76YdLPCUWH1Ev
Bitcoin Cash: 1MaR7nSeVTbu894Xf8gLTNK6xvKZ2hNpbx
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 2640750089

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not a financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Hi Phil.

I always look forward and enjoy cross-checking my TA attempts to chart using EW, RSI, MACD and EMA with your TA. I would also like to mention that I thoroughly enjoy and appreciative of your live streams of scalping, analysis as well as the positive reinforcements of trading concepts and strategies thrown in with your quirky humour and double howls of your sidekick Luna. I do intend to buy you coffee and tequila for Luna in the future. As for now, I hope upvoting here on Steemit would suffice. Look forward to more. Once again, thank you Phil.

Player as always, Thank you

Long term prediction $35k for litecoin? 😁😁

ya i seen that is this a typo or could 35k be in play

Hi
I just came across your other post "Luna trying to learn a three count?" and I really liked it.
Decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I noticed that you have very little steem power. Didnt you consider investing a little bit and buying steem?
Im myself quite new in steemit community but I already realized that powering up is very important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: https://steemstats.com/ and http://steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Piotr,
Phil got hacked so that's why his steempower currently is low.

oh Im so very sorry to hear that

Thank you Phil. A great follower

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8484.20USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24