You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC Litecoin March 19 Evening Update - Supports, Resistances, Elliot Wave

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Phil.

I always look forward and enjoy cross-checking my TA attempts to chart using EW, RSI, MACD and EMA with your TA. I would also like to mention that I thoroughly enjoy and appreciative of your live streams of scalping, analysis as well as the positive reinforcements of trading concepts and strategies thrown in with your quirky humour and double howls of your sidekick Luna. I do intend to buy you coffee and tequila for Luna in the future. As for now, I hope upvoting here on Steemit would suffice. Look forward to more. Once again, thank you Phil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26