24 Cryptocurrency Tutorials, 35 hours, Free, And Comprehensive.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success


Lesson 1 - Bitfinex / Trading View Tutorial - How to Customier and Set Up

Lesson 2 - Candlesticks - Patterns With Trading Strategies

Lesson 3 - Moving Averages - How to Use To Trade With Strategy


Lesson 4 - RSI - Relative Strength Index with Advanced Strategy


Lesson 5 - What is MACD - Moving Average Convergence Divergence



Lesson 6 - What is Shorting? What is Leveraging and Margin Trading



Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management - The Importance of and Why It's Necessary



Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1



Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2



Lesson 10 - What is Laddering? What is Dollar Cost Average?



Lesson 11 - How to Interpret Time Frames



Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA (Exponential Moving Average) Strategy Part 1



Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory (My Favorite)



Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker For Risk Management



Lesson 15 - How to Set Up Automatic Stop Sell / Stop Buy Executions



Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy With Time Frames and MACD Part 2



Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trading (Scalping). Growing $2,000 to $3,500 in 4 days



Lesson 18 - Summary of ABCDE Patterns with Live Trading



Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonacci Retracement & Extensions



Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY



Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci Retracement and Extensions to Obtain Targets



Lesson 22 - Risk Management, Channels, Fib Retracement, Fib Extension



Lesson 23 - Fibonacci Extension & Retracement, Elliot Wave Theory, Shorting, Playing Downtrend



Lesson 24 - Customizing RSI Alerts & Multiple Charts, Pro Features of Trading View


If you made it to the end, CONGRATULATIONS!!!! If it's helped you, be sure to donate at least 136.93231251 Bitcoins. No donations less than that will be accepted

Sort:  

thanks for some great tutorials !

Please dearest Philakone, i was just learning so much from your vids after entering this space in such a bad time. I hope you consider reopening these old vids that are saving my complete portfolio. A big hug Xx

Greetings from the other side of the world! I follow you closely and watch almost every single update you post on your social media accounts. As much as I'd like to be your friend in real life I normally don't comment as people online are so rude and toxic :(
Just want to show some appreciation today. I hope I can meet you one day! You're such an inspiration and you've got a great personality and voice. Love watching your videos :D
So glad that the best trader out there is back :D upvoting every single post you put up on your new steemit :D

Phil, I would like to thank you very much for all these tutorials. I'm so tired from a long day but still, I have energy to learn and have some fun with these videos. Thanks a lot and I hope many people can understand how much work this takes.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Hey Phil,

Anyway that I can order the videos from you? I UpVoted the videos...not sure why others didn't. I would be willing to pay for them. Kind of feeling like I just got the rug pulled out from under me a bit here as I was making big strides. It would definitely be hard to do, but anyway you would allow the people that did UpVote them to have access. I do understand your frustration but am hopeful to be able to finish the few videos I have left so I can feel confident in my trading. If not, I completely understand. Thanks for all the help up to this point.

PS: I don't know if you play guitar often, but I'd be willing to give you lessons...not sure if you need them, but I am willing to swamp techniques for techniques.

Philakone, Buddy. I support your efforts everyday by upvoting everything and sad to see this video serious go. Unfortunately, I have a very small budget at this time and unable to afford your new course coming to udemy. Is there any way people like my self can persuade you to share the old content for a reduced price? I can afford something like $50 to regain access to your old material.

I concur... I will be supporting the new series and Philakone's efforts to teach us baby whales :) but I wasn't able to dig myself through all the old ones and I must say they really were amusing as well as educational and I was sad to hear they were taken down. So I would also be a candidate to contribute for getting them somehow.

Thanks Philakone - pretty awesome that you share the journey with everyone. I just tried to get into Bitfinex as a US res and was rejected - any other suggestions exchange platforms that you like for doing your TA flow?

I'm checking out kraken's new cryptowat.ch feature that seems to have much of the same features as Bitfinex - looks like a good alternative for US folks who can't get into bitfinex. - edit: they charge a monthly fee and have no where near the custom features that you cover in the 1st tutorial. But they can show RSI and ESA (without an account) and some other indicators. Haven't figured out the drawing of lines yet though.

Finished all 24 tutorials. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge!! Can't wait for tutorial 25 (trading breakouts!!) =)

Hey philakone, this was the best course I have taken by a long shot.

It beats any other free or paid content. Thank you for putting up these quality content brother. And I aint saying it for the sake of saying it. I really mean it from the bottom of my heart. You have completely changed my entire investing perspective and paradigm.

Because of you, I am now on my educational pathway to learning how to become a full-time jedi trader. Thank you master philakone-kenobi. |
I hope you solve your current hacking issues, will definitely miss your content in the meanwhile.

I have been trying to get steemit for sometime now, and finally I am here. I want to thank you for all your time and energy you put into helping others like myself. I hope you continue to prosper and educate the masses with your many skills. Your methods of teaching are very effective and entertaining to say the least, well that’s all for now, thanks again. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89