You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/11/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Also LTC will be back to $220 at some point I would think, probably going to have to retest the $200 so I'm not stressing it.. I'll wait for the charts to tell me of a solid buy point.. There will be a pull back on these gains.. there always is...

Sort:  

It's still at $220 now... but yeah, the more I learn about the market, the more predicable human behavior is. I really don't have much on the line, but I'm absolutely loving the ride.

I dumped my LTC earnings into ETH at $471... I was just looking for a quiet place to store them... never been happier to be wrong. I would normally cash out before bedtime, but I honestly do think I'll just keep it in ETH for the week... I don't have time (or the boss's patience) to play the game until I get back home with my 6000 monitors.

Glad you had a great day in LTC.... I thought of you when I saw it take off...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69