You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blockchain capital of Europe

in #bitcoin7 years ago

WwowWzers... very nice work with exciting information...i will believe i have found a new currency to take some power away from the system... these are exciting times; indeed... cheers to revolutionary changes being made to ensure a better future for our Descendants :)

Sort:  

That's the spirit @paigemoore! This transition is unstoppable..what cryptos are you investing in? I am a particular supporter of ethereum

thanx @f3nix :) i am all for transition because it seems to take power from the bankers. It's my 4th day, and i didn't even know what bitcoin was until last week. Do you have any suggestions?

lol...i am olde school

No problem and welcome to the club of crypto enthusiasts @paigemoore! There's a lot to learn as you already saw. I suggest you learn a bit more on Eth, Neo, Iota..but keep always a critical approach: there can be scums here too. Fucking the bank and financial system is what i like most of all in this technology ;-) however you should have a solid knowledge before investing (as always). I have actually a mining contract + a diversified portfolio.

Yay... i didn't know if cussing is allowed...your advice is greatly appreciated. Is there a way to get to your writing without the resteems as i was interested in looking but couldn't find it very well? Sorry to bother you about it, but if you don't ask you don't learn and i watched to many videos about steemit already...i fuckin hate the financial, medical,war system too

About cussing, If I will find a better way to express myself when it's about corporatocracy and establishment I'll gladly change habit :-P When you want to read about someone you just go on his profile > blog. Here are some links to my previous stuff :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@f3nix/the-most-unpopular-topics-you-should-never-write-about-or-not
https://steemit.com/technology/@f3nix/mankind-and-technology-who-owns-who

I'm still in the process of understanding the potential and options of steemit too ;-) I think that here true connection and friendships count more than bots and shortcuts.. so let's give each other a hand to grow (up/resteem/follow). Thanks for your appreciation dude!

Thanks for the links as i am trying to get the stuff from my blog moved over before my granddaughters come to fill up my time. I did look, but your work was hard to find, and i don't want to chase after people or rather, i wanted to see your work and not the other stuff.
It seems like it's best to start with who approaches me first. I still haven't figured resteem out yet, but i tried to find it after you did my colloidal silver blog. I agree with everything you've stated here, except i ma chick :) lol...i'll get it but my pic link doesn't work ...best wishes, paige

Hello Paige, sorry for taking you for a he! mistaken give by the missing photo + the fact that i'm italian and I don't perceive Paige as a female name (it's very uncommon here). Resteem is like retweet .. you expose the article you like to more people and it's that arrow icon there on the right, bottom of the article. I did it a lot but honestly I recommend to resteem only the articles that you really like as the basically become part of your blog. Have a good time with your grandaughters!

lol...Italian is my fave...i got to go Rome, Florence, and Pisa when i was a teen...no worries about gender mix up, my energy is rather masculine, anyway ...dang i wish we could have a share without getting on the blog as i am partially writing to build up an audience to buy my book when i write it so i can pay on those damn college loans....40K education and i still cannot get a job using my degrees unless i want to be a jailer...lol...they don't tell you when you start that a bachelor's in psychology is practically worthless or that you gotta pay 3K for your degree...anyway, more reason to tear down the olde and build new...blah blah blah :P thanx for reading... deeply grateful ... i will definitely share your stuff on fb :) and resteem some...is nothing personal at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63