You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Planned Collapse Of The Economy Has Begun

in #bitcoin6 years ago

There is just not enough crying yet. Lots of room for panic still.

Sort:  

Yea, I hear you. I expect many panics in the years ahead. I'm just trying to get into the market ahead of the institutional money. You should too. Once investment companies and trust funds move into this space, you can bet prices will zoom. Not necessarily in a good way, but maybe. I'd rather have some skin in the game now, where these things are overvalued and cheap, than later, when these things are overvalued and expensive. At least if I'm invested now, the tech can catch up to the hype. And then, hopefully in a few years when the winners and losers get shaken out, I'll be holding some winners.

I guess it's true what they say, that technology is always overestimated short term and underestimated long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86