HOW do YOU show off your coins?๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

in #bitcoin โ€ข 7 years ago

EB24100E-71DB-486C-ADA9-9290A6FD5021.jpeg

Follow/upvote/ resteemit if youโ€™ll like.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Sort: ย 

Lmao.. better hope those tights don't split.. he be showing off buttcoin instead

๐Ÿคฃ

which of them got more impressed with you? :D

Jajajajajaja is so funny. Buena ilustraciรณn.

Yeah! You so full cryptocreative,good post.

Purple girl is ready for Bitcoin's hard fork...

Thank you newyorkdude for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 11.64% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

That's what I call bitcoin spandy candy!! LOL

jaja i love your art, man it's so fun

LMAO. Ok, this had me literally LOL'ing at work and everyone knows im on the web now! The big gal looks pretty disgusted and is cracking me up, but the newyorkdude's bitcoin yoga pants and smirk is what made me lose it. Hahahaha

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Excellent working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56