Bitcoin $BTC Price Analysis and Forecast for 04/14/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

4_13_2018_Bitcoin_7D.jpg
4_13_2018_Bitcoin_30D.jpg
4_13_2018_Bitcoin_365D.jpg

Thank you for reading and for your continued support!

Read my latest blog posts? Click Here

Daily Golden Forecast Indicator – How to Use Information Provided - Click To Read

Blog Legal Disclaimer and Terms of Use Agreement - Click to Read

Follow and check daily for new updates! Forecasts updated daily.

If you find these forecasts useful, please upvote and resteem? Much appreciated!

Want to know your crypto's forecast? Check out GoldenCryptos.com

Sort:  

Dear Nate , I think you are doing a great job, resteemed !

Thanks so much for visiting, the upvote and the resteem. It's great having new friends like you on Steemit!

You have a complete different way of looking at the market, I really like the TA people do, but this seems to me more scientific, I like it. I hope you will get more upvotes in the future, as you deserve it.

I've studied the markets (stocks, options, forex and now crypto) since I was 15 years old. I have tested most of the published TA methods out there. I found that most conventional TA offered very little edge or advantage. Many indicators have too much lag built in to be very useful. Some that don't lag are too erratic to follow profitably. Being a trained computer scientist with a strong mathematics background, I decided to apply my own mathematical ideas to the markets. The results are the indicator that I publish daily.

It would be great to have more followers and to see this become a profitable blog. Beyond meeting new and interesting people such as yourself, I have several goals: The first goal is to help people. I feel that crypto is the "wild wild west" right now. There aren't many places you can go and get truly unbiased market views. I too have my own personal crypto likes and dislikes, but I use mathematics to leave those emotional views at the door so to speak. Emotions are no good for investing. The markets don't really care how we feel or what we as individuals think about a particular asset. Tracking how the MARKET feels as a whole about a particular asset and reacting to changes in sentiment should be our primary concern as investors. That's the beauty of math - it will tell you the unbiased truth when everything else out there is a lie. The second goal of the blog is to document the use of this indicator in real time. The reason for doing so is to prove it's value in a way that is irrefutable. Making public blog posts using the indicator is perhaps the best way that I know of to do this.

The indicator really isn't a prediction or predictor. It is a tool that analyzes and measures price movements to spot new trends before the masses do. Similar to the way that a barometer can measure pressure changes and "predict" weather changes in advance.

Applied mathematics is definitely as scientific as one can get in the markets. While I like trend lines and Elliott wave theory, they are both a bit fuzzy in interpretation and seem more like an art form than a pure science to me. As such, I think it is too easy for a analyst using these methods to morph the interpretation to meet his/her own subconscious emotional views. This can cause errors in analysis.

I am glad you like it! More to come...

I think you should leave part of what you wrote here in every blog. It might help when people see your background , it makes you more artist worthy.
Maybe sometimes tell a bit more explains Timo like you did. Telling people over and over the same thing slightly different might feel superfluous, but all the big bloggers do it.
Good luck. I am a scientist as well, and like to see how your mathematics play out.
How old are you now? If you were interested since 15, you can’t be older than 25. Lol.

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

;-) ... add 20 years to your guess and you've got it! ;-) I know many "dead" programming languages... Like Fortran 77... ;-) I also know many of the newer ones too. Love C# and C++

Lol, well then we are both 40+. I wish I knew any programming, but my expertise is chemistry and project management. I did one programming course, a long time ago. It was how to build formula’s for biophysics in a computer (simple rules).I was quite good at it, unfortunately it was combines with animal experiments, which did not have my liking.
I wish kids learned more programming at school, they know how to use computers, but not how to build them.

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77