QoinPro: Crypto wallet and free bitcoins daily

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

After finding this website out from a fellow steemer, I was skeptical at first but having an account with them for more than a month now, I actually think this site is very legit. So how can QoinPro benefit its users? Well this site is still relatively new and their mission is to try and educate more people about crypto currencies by offering the user a free Bitcoin + couple of other alt-coins a wallet (alt coins like NEO, dash, litecoin and more others) while giving away free coins for the user every day.

Screen Shot 2017-09-26 at 2.22.34 PM.png

You are able to earn more free coins if you refer the site to others and they charge a fee of 0.0005 BTC for using their wallet to send your coins out but not if you are receiving them. It is super easy to sign up and the only information they want from you is your email address. They have a maximum of 3 signs ups per IP address so they restrict the number of accounts a person can have. My only concern at this point is that this site doesn't have a 2FA security feature like paxful or some of the other bitcoin exchange sites but I'm hoping they will include that sometime in the future. Like I said, this site is still fairly new and they are currently as I am writing this post in the beta version. My referral link is at the bottom of this post for those of you that are interested in checking this site out! Any feedback would be appreciated, thank you for reading and have a awesome day!

https://qoinpro.com/123dced0aae32426bc74859df37

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
I have given you a upvote to help you out!

Hope you love Steemit as much as we do.

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

If this post was helpful, please leave an upvote. It helps me to keep helping new users.

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes! If you don't yet know what this is its fine.

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67