You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Store for 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Crypto Investor,
With all your plans to expand and push for one million subscribers, I feel I should warn you of the dangers of sitting passively in front of screens emitting blue light and with EMF buzzing around your cells for hours on end, seven days a week. I spent 10+ years trading FX. I wanted very high volume markets that kept trading around the clock moving from one global sector to the next, so that manipulation was less likely to occur and my chart analysis was more successful as a result. I burnt myself out with adrenal fatigue, weight gain, poor mood, and worst of all my neurotransmitter balance changed so that my judgement also declined.
When I stopped trading my account as a profession, I studied functional medicine and nutritional therapy with advanced supplements use. I needed to get to the underlying causes of the massive decline in my health and correct those imbalances. I am not a believer in managing symptoms with pharmaceuticals that are not designed to cure anything. I have come to Steemit to hopefully start writing about this stuff and explain how you can keep yourself healthy. There isn’t exactly one simple answer to this, but managing the functionality and maintaining the number of your mitochondria is right up there at the top of the list and yet rarely discussed when you visit a doctor. They power cells, but also your immune system and even effect your changing genetic expression.

I am more of an investor these days in cryptos, than a trader. I am not glued to every second of price movement, and even let a couple of days drift by without checking prices. I also feel if you are successful in this field, it is prudent to move some profits into the metals such as gold and silver. These should be exploding to highs equal to those of cryptos, but they are very heavily suppressed. However, just like a pressure cooker simmering away, the lid will blow off them and they will find their true value one day. In my mind the big swing into metals, such as in the Far East, and cryptos is simply people not wanting to have their money in any bank apart from daily needs. In the UK, the government guarantees to pay back a certain amount of money of savers when the next bank goes down. In reality this would not be possible.
Crypto Investor, don’t expand your business at any cost, especially to your health, without understanding how you can bring yourself back to health naturally.
Happy New Year to you all

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind and thoughtful words. Yes, I am aware of what type of path I am going down. I've done this type of stuff before and I won't put myself at too much risk. Honestly I'm far too lazy of a person to become a true "work-a-holic," but I am going to do my best to achieve that. I've been given a massive opportunity here, far beyond what most people are given. I feel it is an insult to not put my best foot forward and seize that opportunity.

Final off topic paragraph:-
Your best investment for 2018 would be a Joovv panel or possibly even a VieLight Neuro. 810-850nm is the critically important light range you need.
Photobiomodulation is also the most life changing word you will hear this year.
Take out 50 mins to watch this:-

Great Advice! I totally Agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47