You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Store for 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the kind and thoughtful words. Yes, I am aware of what type of path I am going down. I've done this type of stuff before and I won't put myself at too much risk. Honestly I'm far too lazy of a person to become a true "work-a-holic," but I am going to do my best to achieve that. I've been given a massive opportunity here, far beyond what most people are given. I feel it is an insult to not put my best foot forward and seize that opportunity.

Sort:  

Final off topic paragraph:-
Your best investment for 2018 would be a Joovv panel or possibly even a VieLight Neuro. 810-850nm is the critically important light range you need.
Photobiomodulation is also the most life changing word you will hear this year.
Take out 50 mins to watch this:-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36