You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Don't Confuse the Trees for the Forest

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@haejin ...i think this is not the right time to make profit with bitcoin.... As it is evident from past months the value of bitcoin is fluctuating rapidly... Lets wait till the value stablizes a bit to make the actual profit...
Kindly give some suggestions regarding same...

Sort:  

Price fluctuations are precisely why you can make money from Bitcoin. What you need is to keep a chunk of your portfolio liquid. That way you will be in a position to buy the lows and sell when btc is up.

I personally hate trading bear markets, sometimes you wipe out a week's worth of trading gains with a single jaw-dropping fall at the wrong time. I much prefer trading on the fluctuations of a sideways or uptrend market.

Fair enough and personally i didn't try trading the B wave in this particular correction as it didn't really look likely to be worth the risk - as you've said you could lose a big chunk of cash. Lets see what happens once we get down towards 8k. I've got a feeling it'll be a slow next few days

Nice point sir
@talesfrmthecrypt ..thanks for your suggestion.. i appreciate you

I'm with you on this, I don't like trading highly volatile bear markets; sudden drops can cause head-spinning losses. I prefer to wait.

Here is my take on where I will be buying in, please let me know what you think!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@waygreenergrass/bitcoin-price-trend-analysis-possible-support-targets

Yeahhhh ...@waygreenergrass ... Atleast someone is with me...thankyou sir for your opinion...kindly stay in touch in future too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36