Day 6: 5K to 1 Million Trading Stocks and Crypto - This is FUCKED UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I am a regular guy, and amateur trader attempting to turn $5000 into $1 million dollars through trading stocks and crypto currency.  This is Day 6 of my journey. 

Today is a Saturday, that means the stock market is closed, and there is also not much going on in the crypto market with Bitcoin still trying to find it's footing after the crash last week. 

So I thought I would use today's blog to share some of my thoughts. 

Source

I am a big fan of Andrew Yang, and I personally think he is the best presidential candidate in this election.  

His flagship policy is what he calls the "Freedom Dividend", his version of Universal Basic Income.  Andrew plans to give every American citizen over the age of 18 one thousand dollars a month.  No questions asked.

This is so that we can create a "trickle up" economy and get the boot off of people's throats so that the country and the world can move forward and focus on the most pressing issues of our time. 

I wholeheartedly agree with him and love his HumanityFirst approach. 

The US of A has to wake up and get this man into the White House!

But I also know that even if he does get elected, the most he can be the President for would be 2 terms.  Which means that whatever change Andrew Yang is able to implement, Freedom Dividend among others, can very easily be reversed by the next administration. 

This is the fundamental fallacy of our democracy.  That the two parties take turns undermining and undoing the policies and changes done by the other party.  Essentially going back to square one over and over again. 

So where does this leave the rest of us regular folks?

That means we can NEVER count on the government, or anyone else, to bail us out. 

The best path forward in my mind is to create your own path and exit a system that I don't agree with completely.

And the cryptocurrency ecosystem provides every single one of us with that option. 

The reason why I am so focused on trading stocks and options is to be able to generate consistent income leveraging the tools such as derivatives that has been designed to benefit the Wall Street bankers, turning that to my advantage.

The plan is simple.  

  1. Use the equity market to generate consistent income.  
  2. Convert a good portion of the profit into cryptocurrencies.
  3. Rinse and repeat, convert as much fiat money into sound money.

Cryptocurrency gives regular people like me power that has never been seen before in history.  

The transfer of wealth is happening, and when the time is right, I will make my exit completely.

Make sure to follow me on Steemit for daily blog updates of my journey.

Follow Me on Twitter to get the and quickest updates 

Disclaimer:

All contents that I produce are for entertainment purposes ONLY and should NOT be construed in any way as financial or trading advice.  All trades that I will be writing about are purely theoretical and should NOT be construed as a real trade.

Sort:  

I'm going to ride with you on your journey...good luck.

Thank you, means a lot!

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @mjctraining! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23