You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Americans Are Getting Increasingly Skeptical Of Government (74%), Accepting Of Cryptocurrency (8%+)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't think the Deep State would ever invent into anything that 100% transparent,decentralized and open platform.They could not keep their power without secrets and lying propaganda.

Sort:  

I don’t think they would do that either, but do you think the deep state would invent something & make it look like it was 100% transparent decentralized & open even though it was not? I sure do, would be a great way to keep tabs on certain people if I were thinking sadistically (like a deep stater)

You can't "make it look like".It is either transparent or not. They don't need a platform like this to keep you on the leash.They have every personal data of all of us.

You think it’s “Black or white”? Is anything black or white in this world? In my experience things get more grey the more I learn about them.

I do agree they have a lot of data on us, but not all..... yet. If they gathered all the data in the first place do you think they decided they have enough now & its time to stop? Not likely by my logic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87