Bitcoin is booming because a split in the cryptocurrency has been narrowly averted

in #bitcoin7 years ago

https://qz.com/1035565/bitcoin-price-and-segwit-the-cryptocurrency-is-surging-because-a-hard-fork-has-been-averted/

No Split in the Blockchain people!

Celebrate now!
Que the leo dicaprio memes in 3 ... 2 ... 1!

Sort:  

Was wanting to know the real reason behind the skyrocketing in price all the sudden.

And now we all know!

Thanks.

Thanks for using my service man.
I found a bug thanks to you.
(I resteemed you manualy :D)

yes this will be big contradictory point right now if bitcoin will split or not and many people are still confuse and you should wait till 1 august what happen

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Upvoting this comment will help other minnows.
Learn more in the introduction post.

The bug is fixed now.
Thank you for being my first customer.
From now on the resteems will be automatic.

@pbitcoin got you a $1.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@pbitcoin got you a $1.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I have upvotes and comments for you. Please upvotes and comment back to me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitubitu/earn-xrb-by-gambling

Done. But advise you to post the website address ot what you are promoting.
Thanks and upvoted your post.

Nice lets celebrate. I upvoted you too! I'm from bitcointalk please upvote any of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65