Bitcoin Daily 9P to signal reversal, or start of new bear countdown?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Will this 9P signal a massive reversal, or the beginning of another 9 candles downward? I still think we are bearish to my target of just below 5k.

Shown here is the BTC/USDT chart because I was doing some analysis for a friend. I personally will NEVER buy Tether, but using this chart because I don't want to redo these drawings.

Screen Shot 2018-04-01 at 11.13.44 AM.png

Sort:  

My target used to be above 20k it did not happen. Take your profits, shorting crypto is risky.

You're right, shorting Crypto is risky. I'm only doing technical analysis on this market because others find value in it, I don't trade it, personally.

My target continually changes as time passes and I can refine my TA. Check my twitter (lukewestlake) or FB (lukewestlake) if you want to see a history of TA and how I refine targets along the way. I'll be using Steemit to post all of this now, so follow along if you'd like continual updates. I'll be writing about a lot of topics beyond Bitcoin and Crypto.

Congratulations @lukewestlake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @lukewestlake! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lukewestlake! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67