Bitcoin Trend Series / EP. 529 / Bull - Bear Cycle Has Been Completed

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Time: 5.46 P.M. / GM+2 / 15th Mar, 2018 –Thurs.

There is no absolution, there are no clear-cut rules that I can strictly follow and thereby relieve my Trigemanal Neuralgia. There is only me, doing my best.

From Hospital, surely I can write one word, and if I've written one word, surely I can write another, more difficult to draw but is not impossible. Happy to can share you my thought now while I can!

12.jpg

  • Buyers are eager to get back in, so expect an aggressive buying pattern when we hit the bottom 7.5 - 7.6K / Only that will confirm this was a bottom and that we are ready to go higher.

  • The bull-bear cycle has been completed & market is in consolidation, so the price must hold above 7.362K.

Support : 7300.00 level (Major).
Resistance : 8700.00 level (Major).

Expected trading for today:
is between 7300.00 support and 8700.00 resistance.

Expected trend for today :
Slighty Bullish

Medium Term:
Bullish.

Long Term:
Bullish.

The low of 2018:
5947.00 / IHS Bottom.

The high of 2018:
25000.00 level / Expected.

Thanks For Reading..

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

If You are New in Trading  --> Read Trading Education Center / Volume I.    

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

Sort:  

unfortunately. doctors have nothing to offer when a pill they want to sell you wont work..

If i MAY pitch in.. it is highly likely that this is aggravated by stress, and to reduce this one of the best things i can offer is a qi gong routine. This is easy to do, and qi gong targets both the entire nervous system and also reduces stress very well..

IM even teaching it in simple part by part videos.. Try iT!!! u have nothing to lose but a few minutes of time!

wishing you well!
https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@eco-alex/aeifbm54

Yes,
You are right..
I will check the link soon..
Thank you my friend..
Now I am at home..
But I read with a big difficulty from time to time due the pain generated by TN..
The reason of my delay with reply..
Wish you a great weekend..

Oh man, just had a look at this Trigemanal Neuralgia, that doesn't seem nice to have and not easy to solve :-(
Wish i had some good advise, hope you find an acceptable way out of this. Can they diagnose what might cause the nerve to trigger?
Take care! Much love!

Thank you my friend..
Now I am at home..
But I read with a big difficulty from time to time due the pain generated by TN..
The reason of my delay with reply..
Wish you a great weekend and thanks for sweet words..

was hoping the bear market end at the begining of march but alas, Hoping BTC changes direction and heads up wards

very nice post and helpful post keep it up bro

Most of the cryptocurrencies are on a downward trend I guess.

i Like it blog

This post has received a 4.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

can't wait for that pattern to follow aggressively big buying orders coming in :D

Thank you for sharing great posts! Sorry to hear about TN. I hope you feel better soon. Have you looked into botulinum toxin for the treatment of TA?
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5626289/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33