You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Target Updates: $0.91 and then $1.06...find out how in my Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have setup an SMS messaging service to allow users to know when @Haejin has posted a new Crypto Elliot Wave review so you can help him by logging in and immediately upvoting him and resteeming his post to help battle the bernie bots.
haejin.png
Then you can help your self by following his instructions.

If you would like to receive these SMS to your phone I need you to do two things.

1) send 1 SBD to @Libertyranger

2) send your SMS address in an email to [email protected] and be sure to include your Steemit account name so I can match it up with your SBD payment.

Be sure to send your complete SMS address
[email protected]

Example : [email protected]

You may also send your SMS number in the SBD payment but PLEASE start your message with a # so it is incrypted.
I do not want everyone having access to your SMS address and the pound sign encrypts it so only you and I can see it.

Sending encrypted memos

In closing I want to thank @haejin for quadrupling my portfolio value.

https://steemit.com/elliotwaves/@libertyranger/steemit-new-blog-post-sms-messaging-for-haejin-crypto-annalist-post

Sort:  

That's awesome my friend! What's the time period the 1 SBD purchases?

Great job! I love it when we rise to the occasion and make plans to stop attacks. That's justice.

I commented this separately, but want to add it to your solution as well -- I wrote two "solution" posts yesterday which are under attack:

I wrote two articles to help the three thousand new users who came here because of @haejin in the past week.

They've both been attacked by the angry whale troll army. The first is about Steemit tools that can help you here; the second is about witnesses and my recent experience with a nasty one. The first is visible, but I'd appreciate some upvotes on the second so that it regains visibility after their attacks.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/steemit-tools-for-new-users

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/what-is-a-witness-who-should-i-vote-for-to-witness-let-s-move-some-witnesses-up-into-the-top-20

Keep fighting the good fight!

In addition, I wrote this post today, in support of @haejin and his followers, indicating my current intentions:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/i-m-going-to-keep-reposting-my-helpful-posts-like-tools-witnesses-etc

GREAT JOB

Excellent work. Many thanks and upvoted. Also, don't forget to upvote the guys who got flagged. Most of my voting power ended up going to them.

thumbs up!! we will not to bullied!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48