You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Delays BTC Withdrawals, Multibit HD Dies, BTC-E Ethereum Funds Move

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is the reason why I've been using Bisq, the decentralized exchange that sits on your desktop. I wrote my experience and a guide on how to use it on my steemit post: https://steemit.com/decentralizedexchange/@kryptonizer/how-to-buy-sell-any-crypto-and-fiat-currency-on-a-true-decentralized-exchange

Sort:  

Check @kryptonizers post out. This makes a lot of sense and should be supported

yeh ok so the CIA didn't set up wikileaks to catch whistleblowers... - er ever heard of Chelsea/Bradley Manning? how did the CIA get the info? Wikileaks duhh

I think decentralized exchanges are indeed, the future. More and more adjustments will be made.

Oooh. Does Bitshares accept SBD? I haven't hit my first seven days yet but I'd like the option of more than just BlockTrades.

Very good idea, its always great to have more and better options-thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79