Breakout confirmed

in #bitcoin2 years ago

Bitcoin has broken out of the falling wedge pattern

Bitcoin has officially broken out, which means the strategy will now change from selling the rips to buying the dips.

Check it out:

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/AurelienOhayon/status/1614260385485389826/photo/1)

The high posted on this chart likely won't end up being the high, at least in my opinion.

If we take the measured move, which is the pole height and add it to the breakout point, we could be looking at something like $55k added to the breakout price of roughly $18k, which would get us to around $73k.

Based on this setup I would speculate that the high will be somewhere between about $70k and $90k, possibly getting all the way to $100k.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

the high would be this year or are you projecting it out to late 2025?

Personally I was surprised at this pop in some respects and that is why I never short crypto. A lot of people got blown out that bet against it.

No the high would be end of 2024... or some time in 2025. By the way, I have a delegation service I have been working on that would help you maximize your sp holdings... the service is upex. Just go to steemworld (https://steemworld.org/@brianphobos) and delegate to upex on there. You may have to undelegate from your other stuff first, but it pays the highest returns out there and I am trying to build it to be pretty big.

Most of my power currently is delegated to me so I don't think I can redelegate that portion. I'm working on some proposals and going to see if I can get various support on these different blogging platforms for my project and if I can get enough support I'm going to bring more funds back to these platforms to stack through the remainder of the bear market. I should have more power to delegate in the future.

Oh ok, so that sp delegated to you is not from another account that you own?

No, It is from a guy I consult with on crypto.

Ah ok, and you probably don't want him to delegate to our service... ;)

That's a good relief with the movement in the market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55