UPDATE AND ANALYSIS OF THE BITCOIN (BTC)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

JESUSJ1 (1).jpg

in the analysis we can see the growth he has had in the last few hours.
its possible rebound is being fulfilled according to the analysis, not necessarily continue rising we can see in the following days a small correction and then overcome the psychic barrier that presents on the 12 and course to 15k or 16k at the beginning of February.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.64% vote... I was summoned by @jesusj1! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you @jesusj1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.97% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50