Bitnational Bitcoin ATM's

in #bitcoin7 years ago

"It's money 2.0, a huge huge huge deal."

BitNationational-Image002.jpg

Find a Bitcoin ATM in Canada Bitnational.

Bitnational is our latest Crypto Currency and Bitcoin Client!

We will be helping them with their online presence by making images and syndicating their content across the interwebs. They are also looking for Bitcoin ATM locations.

"Canada's Trusted Bitcoin ATM Network"

bitnational-logo.png
BitNational helps make exchanging Bitcoin easy. Buy or sell Bitcoin instantly using our vast and conveniently located network of ATMs spread across western Canada in Vancouver, Richmond, Surrey, Edmonton and Calgary.
Bitnational-bitcoin-machines-Footer-Logo.png

Sort:  

Not the first bitcoin ATM in Canada. Looks like a neat service though. There has been one in Vancouver for years. http://www.bitcoiniacs.com/

They are available in Richmond and Downtown Vancouver.
These guys were the first in Vancouver http://www.bitcoiniacs.com/ ... not sure about Canada. They have been around at least 4 years.

These guys are based in Vancouver as well.

Hey @hilarski and @anahilarski, have you signed up at Bitconnect yet? If not, I recommend that you signup right now, with my link (https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ) and get part of this coin and revolution... its a trading bot, that trade bitcoins, a referral program, trading, lending out bitcoin and mining... its a genius system.. and I hope you want to be part of it.

Bitconnect is the next big thing in crypto and I hope you guys will use my link...

BR e abrachos
Lasse

Yup, I signed up a while ago. I think it will be a great opportunity when Bitcoin is on fire again. I trade crypto all day and do pretty well so I don't want to hand over my BTC to anyone at this time.

I love hearing/reading this kind of good news! Of which last night I discovered that Overstocks headquarters out here in Salt Lake has a 24 BTC ATM. That makes two in the city. I need to find all the crypto cats sleep can group up?
Any way, Good luck with everything I look forward to an update post.
Regards. V

I think we will see more and more machines pop up around the world. It is very exciting times we live in!

Best of luck with this - it's great to see the bitcoin revolution gaining ever more momentum.

Nice service, very cool! Great to know @hilarski, thanks for sharing!

200SocialMedia $200 Social tweeted @ 18 Apr 2017 - 17:28 UTC

Bitnational Bitcoin ATM's
@BitNational
#Bitcoin #CryptoCurrency #Canada

steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilar… / https://t.co/QbphpY9bwK
https://t.co/1pjQcz565K

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@hilarski I am in the midst of an experiment living unbanked for a bit. Interestingly enough, I had my first (and last) experience with XBTeller Bitcoin ATMs. If you thought traditional ATM fees were highway robbery, XBTeller ATM fees are nothing short of organ harvesting (15% fee to purchase BTC, 6% to sell and cash out BTC to fiat). Were it my first experience in the world of crypto, I would have pledged to keep every person I knew out of the space.

Please be sure Bitnational does not destroy the reputation of the crypto space and push people away like XBTeller is doing.

The cool thing about sites like Coinatmradar.com is you can see the prices of all the machines worldwide and the fees associated. XBTeller is NOT BitNational. BitNational has some of the lowest fees in Canada

Thanks Randy for sharing, its cool how this company is growing to become the largest BTM/ATM company in the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50