You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitnational Bitcoin ATM's

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey @hilarski and @anahilarski, have you signed up at Bitconnect yet? If not, I recommend that you signup right now, with my link (https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ) and get part of this coin and revolution... its a trading bot, that trade bitcoins, a referral program, trading, lending out bitcoin and mining... its a genius system.. and I hope you want to be part of it.

Bitconnect is the next big thing in crypto and I hope you guys will use my link...

BR e abrachos
Lasse

Sort:  

Yup, I signed up a while ago. I think it will be a great opportunity when Bitcoin is on fire again. I trade crypto all day and do pretty well so I don't want to hand over my BTC to anyone at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50