You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitnational Bitcoin ATM's

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@hilarski I am in the midst of an experiment living unbanked for a bit. Interestingly enough, I had my first (and last) experience with XBTeller Bitcoin ATMs. If you thought traditional ATM fees were highway robbery, XBTeller ATM fees are nothing short of organ harvesting (15% fee to purchase BTC, 6% to sell and cash out BTC to fiat). Were it my first experience in the world of crypto, I would have pledged to keep every person I knew out of the space.

Please be sure Bitnational does not destroy the reputation of the crypto space and push people away like XBTeller is doing.

Sort:  

The cool thing about sites like Coinatmradar.com is you can see the prices of all the machines worldwide and the fees associated. XBTeller is NOT BitNational. BitNational has some of the lowest fees in Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52