FREE TA Analysis of your coins!!!! I've made some great, profitable calls!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As requested, I've now provided umpteen coin TA analysis using Elliot Wave with chart patterns. I also just nailed the Bitcoin Cash Explosion!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-cash-update-wow-a-great-call

In return, please consider upvote, follow and resteem of my blogs!

Sort:  

Any way you could do one on SIA? I have a hard time spotting trend reversals, pretty invested in it and ATM im at a super big loss as i forgot to put stop-loss. (Never again)
Thanks for your great service.

The old Wall Street Saying: It's better to be out of the market and wishing you were in it than be in the market wishing you were out of it.

I've learned from my many failures in the past.

Take a step back. Would this be the time to take sell actions or buy actions? Take a look at my chart and consider a decision of your own.

Good Luck!

Thanks a million,
Considering to increase my position in baby steps, but probably letting it play out a little further. I need to maybe consider other opportunities instead of trying too hard to make this one work.
Good advice ;)

Follow, resteem, upvotes are appreciated! Thanks

Hi @haejin, iv'e been a fan of your posts! :)
i holding a few DASH, BTS, and ETH.
what do you think is the best time to sell.
probably the longshot would be BTS technical analysis :)

This is only my opinion, make of it as you wish. Thanks
Bitshares is currently channeling between the two black lines. It needs to break out of the upper trend line to reach higher prices.

Similar to Sia:

Many coin charts are acting similarly because of the current overall uptrend. However, once I start putting out Stong Sell recommendations, I will be villified. Alas, that is a the life of a TA practitioner.

Overall, now is not the time to take sell actions. I will post loud and clearly when TA shows signs of sell side actions. Please follow my blogs for these updates! Thanks!

Thx for taking the time to do this. Can you do NXT? I bot some @ .00004 btc & sold part @ .000043. Holding rest for bigger move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76