Where is NXT going? It aint DOWN! Check it out here....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Per request, below is an analyzed chart of NXT. The first is of NXT/BTC:

Notice how nicely the 1,2,3,4,5 waves count! As beautiful is the i,ii,iii,iv,v (red) that marks the completion of c wave. Always try and eye for the abc completion patterns as this will help you to know when the next kick up will be. I labeled the the most recent two peaks as i/ii and (i)/(ii) inside where the () waves will finish the iii wave. It's another form of stair step and I believe it should go upwards. There are other possible patterns which I won't get into here but this is my primary count. Note also the circled rising MACD also in 1,2; 1,2, type. This is bullish.

I usually don't like to rely only on the NXT/BTC count and prefer the NXT/USD count. Here is what I'm surmising on that chart:

It's a very nice bullish chart and the counts to BTC and to USD are pretty same!

Please note: There will come a time and point when I see SELL signals and the @haejin algorithm will start pounding the table to take sell actions and ban the idea of buy actions. Many will mock me because they will have drunk the moon juice of uber bullish sentiment and can't think otherwise. However, that sell time will come and I will do my best to identify the TA signals to share with you.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52