Bitcoin Cash Explodes up....wow! A great call!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My earlier blog on Bitcoin Cash and why it was going to rise:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/putting-my-toes-back-into-bitcoin-cash-here-is-why

Current price:

Not too shabby of a call. So, what would be a good target to profit at? This for me is a trade, not a buy and hold. I would say anything above $280 is good profit! Hell, It could impulse and go to $1,000....but i don't think so.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

I've just got up to this and following our discussions yesterday, I am quite pleased. It looks like I have missed the peak but its still around $290 so I may dump half and see where it goes with the rest. Thanks

That's what it's all about! Making money and making friends! Congrats!

damn that's crazy! You have better show of work on analysis but nearly the same end result as my post. :)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoprice/a-little-late-now-but-there-is-still-a-lot-of-potential-here

Likeminds think alike!

NICE! Same here ;)

Thanks for reading! Please consider resteems of my blogs that are interesting.

If its only a trade. Then 280 should be the target. Or sell half at 280 and hold the rest for a possible move higher.

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading! Please consider resteems of my blogs that are interesting.

So, what would be a good target to profit at?

What was your plan before you entered?

Do that.

I will buy you a beer if you pay me 10000 bitcoins in 2009. Good post. Over time I somehow feel it will do really well. Just my opinion.

I agree. This is simply an oversold bounce....but if Bitcoin cash can demonstrate faster transactions....then it's a bull story!

thanks my friend

Thanks for reading! Please consider resteems of my blogs that are interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27