@haejin's TA Book Recommendations for Elliott Wave & Chart Pattern Recognition

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For Elliott Waves, please consider studying:
http://www.elliottwave.com/Book/Elliott-Wave-Principle

For Chart Pattern Recognition, please use:
https://www.amazon.com/Technical-Analysis-Stock-Trends-Tenth/dp/1439898189

Full Disclosure: I receive NOTHING for recommending these books. I used these to learn and am hoping it can perhaps help you as well. Of course, I had much earlier editions, but these are real gems.

Sort:  

Using your TA skills where do you think STEEM is heading. It would be nice to see your analysis of this crypto from a technical basis and not just cheerleading.

Ethereum Classic analysis please

And spreadcoin please :-)

It's arrived!!! :)
Thank you @haejin for all your help, looking forward to reading this book!

EW.png

Very nice! I wish it brings you MASSIVE profits!

Thank you! :)

And Decred and Burst please!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

thanks for the recommendation, will be spending my late nights working graveyard shift studying them when they arrive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66