100 followers; so it is time for an update and big THANKS as this is continuing to be fun.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)


My writings have been mainly about who runs the world by identifying the people who own the most shares of the largest global companies. The articles have been picked up (I give credit to Steemit) by The Last American Vagabond, TheDailyCoin and SilverDoctors. I find this very exciting.

Here are some links on that topic:
In essence the banks transferred (stole) at least $4 to $5 trillion dollars from the American taxpayer via QE or TARP!

Shine A Light on Them: The True Leaders of the “Free World”

'GROUP OF 49' HERE ARE THEIR NAMES – WHERE IS MAINSTREAM MEDIA?

Above, a Manitoba polar bear picture wins grand prize, lands spot in Smithsonian.

Then I did a posting archiving my trip to Burningman music festival:
Most Extravagant Eccentric Artistic Music Festival in the World X100 = Burning-Man 75,000 people.

I even showed folks where I lived:
Some summer and fall photographs of the beautiful city I live in Nelson British Columbia Canada.

I dabbled into blockchain information:
Encryption: Email Leaks - Voter Fraud, Can Computational Trust Fix? Yes.

I have a new blockchain article coming next week rebutting a Huffington Post article as I found that article negative and misleading. Titled: Nine Trust-Based Problems With Bitcoin by Steven Strauss John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor at Princeton University’s Woodrow Wilson School.

Today I give my followers a couple fun YouTube clips for your entertainment and as a big THANKS!

This one is a very kind drunk guy...


This one is a thank you song I hope to play for you again when I have 50,000 followers:

Sort:  

greenman, maybe you should do another update? Meanwhile you have 400 followers :O last update is not that up to date anymore :P

Yes Bro,..,

Congrats with the milestone! @greenman.Thank you so much.

Congratulation!!............. @greenman

Congratulation sir .... @greenman

Upvoted.. :)

Congratulations @greenman ...... I am happy to read this..

Congrats with the milestone!

@greenman Congrats with your milestone! I am happy to read this!!!!!

U5dtRRYZPsDGNmkTEyfuW3kUhLpn1Gh_1680x8400.jpg

100 $ SMILE .LOVE YOU BOSS

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66