Some summer and fall photographs of the beautiful city I live in Nelson British Columbia CanadasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I have already introduced myself earlier at this link. I thought it would be nice for others that don't get to my region to see it. It is incredibly beautiful - Nelson, British Columbia, Canada. Population 10,000.

Here is an up high view of the Kootenay River it is damned and is known as the arm of the Kootenay Lake:

Close up of the lake::

Mountain view this time of year:

Downtown street shot:

Beautiful fall shot:

Downtown city shot we have over 300 heritage buildings restored:

I hope you enjoyed your short trip away.

I started writing about crypt o-currency and economic issues using Steemit a few months ago and my articles were picked up and continue to be published by a news website even as their weekly feature. All thanks to Steemit.

I am having fun using Steemit I am glad you took this trip to my page. My wish is that the Steemit administrative team keeps very active with improvements and policies.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

download (6).png

i read this mr Paul Collin

Ya Mr Paul Collin I enjoyed my short trip but I enjoyed your short trip too. I follow your twitter account too. It's an another great contribution please keep it up...........

10.png

Yeah Nelson is pretty alright! ;) Good shots Paul.

Very good shot

What a great view.... I like those photos so much

@greenman AMAZING!!!!!!!!

Wow nice Photo..,,,,,,

Beautiful photos! Great post

Great post. Mind blowing pic @greenman

Right my friend.

Keep it up bro .hope you will enjoy yourself

Wow, That is the most beautiful small city I ever saw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50