Crypto basket higher mostly on day close, all were higher on weekly now.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Ripple was slightly lower on the day. All are near or touching breakout resistance. They did make a higher day and week close. But its into resistance. Usually a retrace is warranted because of the resistance. The closes being higher probably means last week's and yesterday's highs will be tested.

Capture.PNG

My best guess is, last week's highs to be tested. Then a 50% retrace toward the 2018 lows or less.

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

I am tired! Might get back with EU only soon! Giving up on Si.
I can make more money with only EU!

I can make more money with only EU!

why is that for?

Hi Edy, I mean that Si is taking much of my time now. I want to save time for my studying.
I might stop Si for for while soon if I can not find the way to handle both.
How have you been trading lately Edy?

It has been slow these days, over all it’s okay anyway 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47