Some Bitcoin and Crypto Videos I’m Watching This Sunday

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sunday is a good day to catch up on some reading and videos. A little NFL doesn’t hurt either.

Here’s three videos I checked out today, worthy of a share.

Every day I like to check out @crypto-daily. It’s hilarious and informative… and home of the Bitcoin Slap. Epic.

Go here or below.

Next up is @joshsigurdson of World Alternative Media, WAM. He’s got the macro view. He knows what’s going on in geopolitics. And he knows about bitcoin.

For the latest, you can go here or watch below.

Finally, we have Steemian @jamesbrown sharing a video from the Discovery Channel on the merits of bitcoin. You can find it here or below.

Happy Sunday!


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Sort:  

Er, do what I say, not what I do, lol ;-p

cool videos

buen post amigo

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

nice videos

who needs tv

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Thanks for the tips! I'm always looking for good new crypto people!

Now, if I can tear myself away from football. Lol!

I say do both!

It's both, for the win! :)

great video awesome post

Thank you :D

excellent and informative video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57