You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Update: BTC SMASHES BACK THRU the $4220 $USD mark today / $5252 $CAD - Sept. 27th 2017! | Total Crypto Market Cap Gains ~$7.5B Overnight- $145B. | A Fun Post Filled with Hockey Themed GIF's for ya, EH?!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Maybe they have come to understand their end is near if they don’t jump on the train soon!

Sort:  

IDK when it will happen for sure but with all the happenings and shuffling and regulation and pullbacks and then mooning...

I've been feeling for awhile now, and I mean many weeks, BTC is set in a spring coil locked and loaded and literally gaining power for a massive uncoiling upwards in a very short period of time.

Mark my words.

I'll be here to watch it. Hope you making a killing :)

My posts are done and up for the day buddy, I hope we ALL do and exit this broken system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51