The World of Cryptocurrency - Financial Freedom

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I believe that it's not too late to invest in bitcoin. A few months ago, I'm so hesitant to invest in it and the price is just $4k+ then but the friend of mine pushed me to reconsider it and finally, he won me to invest in it. I'm so thankful to my friend for introducing crypto and I never regrets my decision that I made then. Now it's my time to convince you guys to consider investing in bitcoin and other cryptocurrency, the price may seem too high now but it's not too late to invest in it. You don't need to buy the whole coin but just a fraction of it. Bitcoin now is starting to gain ground and rise again from its sudden crashed a few days ago.

Friend.jpg

Don't just sit there and be passive instead get in the game and invest in cryptocurrency. I believe that this could be the greatest opportunity that we are waiting for creating financial freedom in our lifetime. It's not very often these opportunities come around, in fact, it's my belief that blockchain technology together with cryptocurrency are going to be a very significant part of our future and we're just at the beginning stages of it. Every single day, there are thousands of online retailers that are starting to accept Bitcoin and cryptocurrency as a means of collecting payment and doing transactions. It's just a matter of time before those huge businesses in the wall street starts accepting Bitcoin and it can potentially be one of the greatest chances that you have to create financial freedom in your lifetime. We should take advantage of opportunities and not just sit there but involve yourself in the cryptocurrency world. I'm not saying that you should put all your money in Bitcoin, that's stupid and foolish of course I know it's a very risky investment. I recommend only to invest an amount that you can afford to lose. There's not enough reason or excuse that I could possibly think of why someone should not invest in it. I don't gain anything by telling you this or when you invest in it. I shared this with my sister, brother and my friends telling them the same advice that I share with you guys. You don't need to invest here a huge amount of money, you just invest the amount you can afford to lose and who knows the time comes your invested $$$ will gain a thousand bucks. This Bitcoin thing really helps my financial needs and it gives me somehow a room to breath in time of financial difficulties. That is why I'm sharing this with my loved ones and to you guys, it's not too late to invest in bitcoin and especially now that its price drops as much as $13k - its high time to buy some bitcoins because soon it will recover and will skyrocket surpassing its high mark at $20k. You can also invest in ICO's and other altcoins, what the important is you invest in cryptocurrency - just choose a right coin to invest in so that you will reap a bigger profit. Just always remember that you don't wait and put off opportunities like this and the second best time is right now.


Footer.gif


Sort:  

The adoption of bitcoin by retailers and in everyday life won't happen right now - because bitcoin as it is today does not have the capacity to scale to such heights. Transaction fees are really getting ridiculous.

Having said that - this will change very soon - when things like Lightening network come into play, and transaction fees come down dramatically, we probably will see widespread adoption.

So yes - it's certainly not too late to invest. In the early days people were talking about bitcoins in whole and plural.

Today we're talking about Satoshi's in their thousands.

Eventually we'll probably be talking satoshi's only - which would have bitcoin priced in the 7-8 figures... To be honest I do think this is possible.

agree with you bro. Later on bitcoin will be the face of future businesses, in fact, some businesses right now were accepting bitcoin as payment. CME and CBOE, the two huge firms of futures contract also launched their bitcoin futures recently. 2017 is a milestone for bitcoin impressive run even though it dropped a few days ago but i am hopeful that it will recover soon and surpass its highest record. :)

The issue of investing in crypto is due to price stability. I think even at almost $600 billion in market cap the day swings on crypto can make anyone who have saved hard earn money puke. I have been trading stocks and options for over 10 years and have never seen such moves in assets. I missed the dot com boom but went through the great recession and can say not even options can get the high returns cryptos can achieve. Yet it is misleading to believe that crypto will continue to move up at its current pace.

Yes there is a lot more potential in it but that was also true during the dot com boom. I think if one is willing to lose the money they invest in then go with investing in crypto. I for one did not put much into investing because I just simply can not handle $19k to $11k price swings in BTC. I almost wanted to invest more before the big drop, but the risk was just too much for me to handle. I pictured myself putting up hard earn fiat for a few bitcoins and to lose over 40% of its value in a couple of days is beyond me. Play only with the money you are afford to lose.

I have seen on youtube and steemit users who pride themselves of not having to work and just invest in cryptos to support their living. This won't end well. Nothing goes up forever.

Bitcoin is just in the stage of its infancy and many things will happen in the future. As of now, Bitcoin started to recover and ready to skyrocket surpassing its previous highest record. Things got so much excitement day after day - This will not be forever for sure due to the rapid advance of technology. For now, we will just enjoy what we have and what we earn on bitcoin :)

I will never forget your help in this life.

Thanks bud. Just keep on steeming

The real friend who helps in the danger. You are my real friend.

Friends, you have given me a lot of great benefits with upvote in my post. I will be forever grateful to you.

My upvote cant reach even a dollar but soon it will. Hopefully

Blockchain and crypto helped me so much financially. Got into a great ICO thats now taking off and it all started with small steps when BTC was at 3.3k USD. I'm fairly new but seriously have learnt so much and have benefited so much.

Now with Steemit, things are going really great for me! An unexpected Merry Christmas! So HAPPY! ~~~

Count me in bro. Bitcoin really helped me so much in terms of financial needs. we are so lucky we are part of this bitcoin history in the making :)

Amen to that. Its sad I didn't get in sooner but thankful that I didn't get in later than I have 😊

Nice suggesation @elizahfhaye yes bitcoin future is bright. All the best to bit coin holders. You may vist my blog as well. Thanks for nice post

yup agree. we are so lucky to have even some fraction of bitcoin :)

Yes fraction can work for us. Whats about riple any suggesation please

When I heard about Bitcoin, I was so eager to know about it and I really research about what cryptocurrency is all about. Then I learnt about the idea that you can't buy a whole of it but you can get fraction of it. And since I have ventures into it, I never had any regret what so ever. Bitcoin is gaining ground and I am happy to be part of the revolution. Thanks

Bitcoin now starting to rise again and this is so exciting coz everytime it surge,s , it will surpass its previous highest record. Maybe it will reach as much as $30k+ in early 2018. :)

Exactly, that one thing I love about bitcoin.

agree :)

Wow. That's great new. We thank God Bitcoin is back on track. But investing in Bitcoin that fluctuates then picks up again on the market. Will it ever be stable

Bitcoin is so volatile but this will not hinder us to withdraw on investing in bitcoin. Bitcoin makes ourfuture bright :)

Exactly said that you never know what will come but the cryptocurrencies will skyrocket soon.

actually, it started to skyrocket now :)

Many have to recognize a lot. But Bitcoin is in a very good position, so Bitcoin can be invested.

Bitcoin can make us millionaire soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56