You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Cryptocurrency - Financial Freedom

in #bitcoin7 years ago

When I heard about Bitcoin, I was so eager to know about it and I really research about what cryptocurrency is all about. Then I learnt about the idea that you can't buy a whole of it but you can get fraction of it. And since I have ventures into it, I never had any regret what so ever. Bitcoin is gaining ground and I am happy to be part of the revolution. Thanks

Sort:  

Bitcoin now starting to rise again and this is so exciting coz everytime it surge,s , it will surpass its previous highest record. Maybe it will reach as much as $30k+ in early 2018. :)

Exactly, that one thing I love about bitcoin.

agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58