Bitcoin Proponents Respond to JP Morgan Executive’s Statements. Official News

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dimon unquestionably got some consideration from his current proclamations with respect to the bitcoin economy from predominant press and the digital money group. Most have simply giggled at Dimon's sentiment as they have done in the past when he attempted to append little significance to the bitcoin economy. Dimon additionally conceded that his little girl had purchased bitcoins and had picked up a huge benefit from it, and included "now she supposes she is a virtuoso". It is additionally outstanding the bank he works for is running a vast operation investigating the "innovation behind Bitcoin"; i.e. "blockchain".

The CEO of the Digital Currency Group, Barry Silbert, reacted to Dimon's announcements too, saying, "I trust no one reveals to him that half of his official group most likely possesses bitcoin."...

Read This Article For Detail :

https://news.bitcoin.com/cryptocurrency-proponents-respond-to-jp-morgan-executives-statements/

Watch the show"Billions" and this you will learn that this is usual. When I heard that Jp Morgan, who know very well about bitcoin, and have it their funds, said this, I knew what was going on. The mega rich have been manipulating markets forever. I am no stock analyst or broker but I have the same thing as all of u, awareness. I followed my awareness and bought bitcoin on Friday and already it's up 10%. It will be up by a lot more than that soon.
What is your awareness telling you?

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi, elizabeth302! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21