I would just like to say...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In light of recent events and the drop in the value of most cryptocoins I would just like to share this with the world...


5839921_keep_calm_and_fuck_jpmorgan.png


Other Interesting posts!

►Doom & Gloom ◄
►The forest fire of Pedrogão Grande, 3 months later... ◄
►10 funny Portuguese phrases that make no sense in English! ◄
►A Nineteenth Century Vision of the Year 2000! ◄
►5 Steemit memes that are sadly adequate! ◄
►Join me fellow minnows! Let us rise together! ◄
► The martial art you have never heard of! ◄
► Events that lead to the birth of Portugal! ◄

Buy $100 of BTC, ETH or LTC and get a bonus of $10!

Coinbase

Start mining today with no hardware and a nice discount!

Genesis-Mining
Hashflare


If you found this interesting, funny, useful or just wish to support me, buy me a beer! 😃🍺

💰 BTC: 1L2bTMbZ23s9v7GFMA5NiD5tSqkG38Yvgz
💰 ETH: 0x76aA02B473849e540dE18b5c55Ed5980d918CEb7
💰 LTC: 355nBgEd7n3HUA8n2skg8bAe3VNUGsFrbD
💰 DASH: Xj8x5jAX6X6tHjXK6yTmwDtRxd9oU5RkHV
💰 UNO: uRXQiav5NGD9sCLS8XKFYsNehJdHj6XMPJ
💰 BLK: BS3hNJAcpw9iCGSN63jBb1YkR1awjHuuQo
💰 XPM: 461LB9s4N65FWnr4uRzY9v4u5ARa5xxMLYCzjTZUfECqWYP3pcNNLMeGUuz38veszza55ixxP9UBLVjo3SwYWtGDNG1sB2h


U5duGPxiryJmdcRS8n6HQTayX8tnbzr.gif

Sort:  

Time to BUY!

Not quite yet... Especially with the gloomy news from China... I stand by my $3k entry point, waiting patiently

Thanks! 😁

I have another one for China, but I need to modify it... It's not "politically correct"... 😵

🤣 The joys of crypto trading...
Thanks for your comment!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @domcrypto to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I agree, and in light of what is going on with China and banning of exchanges as well. We need to remember why we all got into crypto's to begin with and stay the course... they are trying to beat the small investors down in my opinion. I think it has reached critical mass and this may be a catalyst for major adoption. When I look at what Jamie Dimon said I say to myself... you freaking hypocritical POS.... makes me want to buy more and prove this idiot wrong.

I totally agree, they smashing the "little guys" and strengthening their stranglehold on the populace... JPM and other banks are miffed because their tendrils wont go as far as the would like them to go in a crypto world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42