If only i could catch them

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear steemitans I almost gave up crypto currency, three apps ina row I ended up being scams as a consequence I began to lose faith in crypto currencies but i realize how crypto is essential for the future therefore there is no other than a start again .
The last such scam was application EARN BTC by breaking the egg for 0.75 bitcoin.
Took me 3 months to finish., 0.75 btc for me it is a lot of money..
It crossed my mind if I almost gave up how many people did give up..
I hope to avoid scam in the future.images.duckduckgo.com.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dabxxl! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dabxxl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64