You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing Bitcoin Due to Fake News is Maddening! Story told in cartoons.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ive been buying the fake china news since pboc started last year. Easy profit every time lol Never ever sell when the price is down. No matter what the news.

Sort:  

When you are trading with leverage you don't have a choice. If you don't sell you could lose the whole bag.

Oh ya, Ive been there before lol actually I made a post about it because I was panicking. I was withing a few percent to getting liquidated but than it suddenly changes direction for me. I ended up making some good profit too. But I haven't traded with leverage since!
Heres my post, this is when I almost got liquidated. Almost lost over 3k lol
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cyberblock/this-is-why-you-should-never-margin-trade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42