This is why you should never margin trade

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For some reason, every time I try a margin trade it turns against me. Its unbelievable! It can be goin in a direction for months and than as soon as you open a position, it turns on you. But you don't want close at a loss, so you let it ride. Until you see warning messages and emails making you feel even worse! Than, of coarse as soon as your liquidated it turns back in the other direction like a slap in the face! lol

cbn.png

Sort:  

How much margin where you using? Seems like 2x could be a decent amount. Please let me know how much you were using.

I've learnt my lesson playing with margin lol

absolutely @cyberlock, i think buy low and sell high formula is far better than this, margin trading is a head ache.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37