RIPPLE! (XRP) possible Short term goal. Bullish? check out my blog to see!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is a quick update in terms of Ripple. I think I see a barrier Triangle that could shoot out any second now.
I could be a little off and orange (E) could be comming after this spike. As below:

Regardless I think we're almost done!
So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

For those who sent requests before, please send them again I apologize for being so late I was on Vacation! :)

Thanks!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share! :)

Sort:  

nice information

thank you very very much!
Check this one out!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/verge-xvg-possible-short-term-goal-bullish-check-out-my-blog-to-see

i just posted it, please upvote and resteem!

ok

Good one . Do you know why @haejin is not posting ? is he okay ?

thank you very much! :)
Unfortunately I have no clue. I believe he mentioned he is travelling. If I was in his shoes I would be taking a Vacation from steemit lol.
No Idea, its the holidays in the U.S. so I wouldnt be too worried.

Can you checkout Vechain . Lots of Whale manipulation going on there . I want to know what the charts say .

I cant really find (VET) Vechain anywhere except coinmarketcap.
I cant get a good cart on it :(
Any suggestions??

VET is a new name , check out ven on binance . right now 9k sats .

I think he is leaving steemit because of certain jealous miserable whales like @berniesanders who keep downvoting @haejin posts because he cannot provide good content and thinks @haejin is getting too much rewards. Eitherway, we have @cryptosuf :) And I love his posts.

yay.. another analist using EW, since @haejin still not make new update will now looking up for your analysis, upvote and reesteem.

thank you so very much! I appreciate it!

Lol you are filling in for @haejin! Thanks for this!

lol I am doing my best using what he has taught me!
:)
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41