VERGE! (XVG) possible Short term goal. Bullish? check out my blog to see!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is a quick update in terms of Verge. I think I see a bull Flag that could shoot out any second now.

Please note the Bullish Peircing of the bottom support line... it quickly came back up after it hit the .618 fib Ractio.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share! :)

Sort:  

Thanks Suf!
we are seeing a legitimate bottom here wow.

Any thoughts on when we might see breakout upwards?
Thanks again mate you are a champion. Beautiful graphs!

@cryptosuf Thank you for your Analysis ! Looks pretty good and very helpful these Days...

XVG esta culminando su fase de corrección, pronto lo veremos despegar y romper récord nuevamente.

Upwoted Your effort @Cryptosuf What happend? to Haejin?
He is not live since 4 days?
Is everything alright?

Hey bud any insight from a TA point or view would be greatly appreciated

Hey PC...just posted a chart that you may find usefull friend....i've been laddering in last few days...cheers
https://www.tradingview.com/x/72Lvn2cn/

What page? I dont see it

Sorry my friend..working on little sleep..let me know if this link doesn't work

https://www.tradingview.com/x/72Lvn2cn/

Im laddering in guys...have been the last few days...DYOR...thanks for the great charts cryptosuf

https://www.tradingview.com/x/72Lvn2cn/

Great chart cryptosuf...looks prime to go..cheers

It is going up right now !!!!

ok friend

thanks!

you mostly welcome friend

Yup. Three wave on its way. IMO

To clarify. We may be in a lower degree 3 of 3, which in the big picture would only complete the first of five big impulse waves. We may be talking about massive gains.

I hope so, so much FUD today, been a bit crazy with verge

same here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41