Sort:  

thank you very much! :)
Unfortunately I have no clue. I believe he mentioned he is travelling. If I was in his shoes I would be taking a Vacation from steemit lol.
No Idea, its the holidays in the U.S. so I wouldnt be too worried.

Can you checkout Vechain . Lots of Whale manipulation going on there . I want to know what the charts say .

I cant really find (VET) Vechain anywhere except coinmarketcap.
I cant get a good cart on it :(
Any suggestions??

VET is a new name , check out ven on binance . right now 9k sats .

I think he is leaving steemit because of certain jealous miserable whales like @berniesanders who keep downvoting @haejin posts because he cannot provide good content and thinks @haejin is getting too much rewards. Eitherway, we have @cryptosuf :) And I love his posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47