BTC - Prediction 100% correct - Testing of the resistance line around 7350$

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here was the chart of yesterday with my prediction :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, my prediction was again 100% correct !

We tested the resistance line in violet and we are currently trying to break it. We are technically higher than this line but I would like to see some more volume and that we take some more distance from this line to confirm the break. It should happen in the coming hours.

If that break is confirmed, my next objective is the previous TOP around 9150$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You would like exchange your cryptos with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Neat :) @tipu upvote this post with 0.2 sbd

We have a ways to go to break this down trend line.

How did you make your little steemit dividers?! 🤯

Nice prediction!
But what will happen if there is NOT enough volume to keep the price over that support line? Would we see a slow drop to the 6k support?
Anyway, I already did some digging HERE and observed the volume shouldn't really be an issue!

I read your yesterday post and commented on it, and I am very impressed This is really amazing, but up till now still nothing for me because I bought at $10k. But I believe It will moon very soon.
Keep it up

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I like bitcoin.

Maybe, but probably we won't be up there for long, just because of the volume, like you said. We'll need to at least double in volume for a major turn-around t happen

Do you hear that? It sounds like.... BULLS! haha Lets get Bitcoin back to some of those previous highs!

when moon lambo?

helpfull post,,,i love bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43