BTC - Explanation about my trade of yesterday for your education

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday I showed you some minutes before a break out a trade for short term traders. I'm myself someone who is doing often scalping trades, it means trades which last only some minutes.

Here is my publication of yesterday where it was obvious that we will have a break out soon : BTC - Short term trade for the traders interested

So here was the chart that I used to detect the future break out :

Breakout.jpg

Here are the details about my trade :

  • I waited to see the direction that the break out will take.
  • As soon as we went outside the triangle (break out), I did a market SELL order.
  • This order has been fulfilled around $5920
  • As soon as my order has been fulfilled, I entered a BUY limit order at $5870 and started to wait the minutes needed to reach that level.
  • During that time you need to be patient and just be sure that we don't go back inside the triangle (Head Fake)

Here is the chart to resume you the progress of that trade :

Breakout-done.jpg

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Explication de mon trade court terme pour les traders interessés

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like it was consolidating and getting tighter right? So it was gonna make a move once it broke trend lines of the triangle you were ready to place the sell or go short? T.A. Noob herw sorry lol.

Exactly, it was consolidating inside the triangle I traced.
I waited to see the direction of the explosion, here it was down, so I shorted the BTC immediatly after it broke my resistance line and closed my short lower with profits.

Nice play. Nice play.

Most day traders are uninformed idiots, who will eventually lose all their stake.

Hope you are the rare 1% that are different, for your sake.

That's a brilliant breakout trade boss, unfortunately i didn't see your post yesterday.

Thank you my friend. I will try to post some other trade like that. These trades are low risk trades for the ones who wanna try.

I hope to have this knowledge some day and be able to do this.. it won't be easy.. so first need to recover my beginners losses...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoPassion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

interesting to hear your thought process when going about these trades

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

If ya'll want a strong investment plan visit https://bitpetite.com/?aff=kipparinga (bitpetite) Its a bittumbler that privatizes btc transactions using other currencies. You as an investor get paid dividends from fees they charge people to use their service.

You can invest your BTC, ETH, LTC and or XMR into bitpetite for either;
6 weeks - 4.5% daily and 1 % on weekends. Total return - 147% (47%, 100% being your original investment)
9 weeks - 3.6% daily 1% on weekends. Total return - 180% (80%, 100% being your original investment)

They recently updated their server to allow almost instantaneous withdrawals - you get paid hourly through dividends and can withdraw on demand. (within the minimum amount which is less than 5 dollars)

I would deem it low - medium risk as of now -

Good luck and happy investing :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @cryptopassion
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptopassion to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64