BTC - Short term trade for the traders interested

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We will have in the coming minutes a break out on the BTC. Here is the chart from my trading platform Bitfinex :

Breakout.jpg

As always no one can be sure of the direction that we will take but we will have for sure a break out.

So wait the start of the break out (be sure it is not a head fake), enter your position by following the trend and sold your position some minutes later with I hope a nice profit.

I will try to share with you later how I took this trade if it was possible to take it.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Trade court terme pour les traders interessés

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Hello again,

as promised, trade done with a nice profit !!!

Here are the details :

Breakout-done.jpg

0.8% in 12 minutes, not too bad actually. Well done mate.

I'm doing margering trading on Bitfinex so with the leverage, it was much more than 0.8%, it was around 3% on a nice amount :p

Thank you for your comment ;)

In this case very well done mate! :D
Shorting BTC is a risky business as you must know too, but you took the risk, got the rewards!
Cheers!

I do only very short trade (scalping), my position is closed only after some minutes. It reduces the risk

I'm doing margering trading on Bitfinex so with the leverage, it was much more than 0.8%, it was around 3% on a nice amount :p

Thank you for your support ;)

Should be a steady incline leading to Segwit 2X mid November.

perfect timing in 2 h amazon statement acceptet btc?
if yes we see a big breakout to new ath!!

If there is news, we'd see that break out you are talking about. Otherwise btfd lows of 5800

Easily can go up to $7500 before any serious profit taking (>20%) happens in the next few weeks. If you calculate using the last 1 year data, the daily profit is about 2% for BTC. Scamcoin/shitcoin/Ponzi scheme BitConnect offers 1% daily, my bank offers 0.01% yearly, you can do the math yourself.

I think Garzik coming out today to reaffirm his stance on 2X is waht tanked the market. The Nov. fork is very contentious, make no mistake about it.

I think Garzik coming out today to reaffirm his stance on 2X is waht tanked the market. The Nov. fork is very contentious, make no mistake about it.

can go up to 7500 in 2 h if the big news fom amazon be realty!

last reported year(2016), the multinational e-commerce company's net revenue was 135.99 billion U.S. dollars > Bitcoin market cap. $1,990,762,938 DAILY volume on exchanges. First we need LightingNetwork

I think the move will be down and it will drop to 5600 and then make the run for the Segwit2x driven by opportunists. There is not enough on volume and this pump was in the anticipation for the Amazon news. Once that is done it will go back down. We are still a few days early to start the run for Segwit2x on 18th Nov.
I'm whatching it as well. the market cap is falling as well. Just my view.

I think the move will be down and it will drop to 5600 and then make the run for the Segwit2x driven by opportunists. There is not enough on volume and this pump was in the anticipation for the Amazon news. Once that is done it will go back down. We are still a few days early to start the run for Segwit2x on 18th Nov.
I'm whatching it as well. the market cap is falling as well. Just my view.

I am sure many will find BTC a good investment right before Segwit 2x so it may be good to buy now, before others, and even sell and get out the game before hardfork, to be sure you are buying crypto again before others. Nice post anyway!

Thank you, dear friend. I always read very carefully your work. While I'm still not trading, just watching and learning. I often try to apply your advice.

I have also been studying it today and it points to a rise, we will be very attentive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30